loading_img

The mask can be "a message of color, like a smile" according to a Creator of Ile -de -France

The mask can be "a message of color, like a smile" according to a Creator of Ile -de -France
23/06/2022

The mask can be "a message of color, like a smile" according to a Creator of Ile -de -France

  • By hggfd
  • |
  • 253 Views
Culture - Loisirs
-
ParThomas Giraudeau, France Bleu Paris
Paris

While wearing the mask is again compulsory outside, at the beginning of 2022, in a large part of the Île-de-France, Parisians choose original, flowery or very colorful patterns, toStart and show a line of their personality.

The designer made around fifty different, washable, and labeled AFNOR and category 1. Printed cotton masks filter at least 90% of microparticles, as much as surgical masks.

Le masque peut être

Anne Elisabeth says she has sold several thousand, including a number with her clients abroad, in the United States and even in Australia.

A mask, beautiful or original, is "like a smile, we want to know who hides behind, who is the person who wears it," said the Ile -de -France designer."Imagine when the weather is not good. The bitumen, the gray leading sky and the black changing rooms. _Un mask can be a ray of sunshine! _"

"The surgical, I can no longer see it in painting"

In front of the entrance to the Pompidou museum, Stéphanie thus sports a khaki green mask, matching her coat."I work in the hospital, so the surgical mask, a pale blue that you wear, I can no longer see it in painting!", She explains."So when I go out, that I do museum visits, _I put others, more original, colorful_. Even if it is forced to wear them, as much as they are nice."

They allow you to "create a link, we are asked where we found it, why we put it", assure Charline and Mathilde, blue and black flower masks.The two young women have five or six different at home, some "with glitter"."During the holidays, I saw a number of people with Christmas masks," says Mathilde.

Cyril wanted to "adapt this compulsory regulation to [his] identity", and tries to put one in agreement with his outfit.But this Parisian forties does not consider the mask as a fashion accessory.This would mean that he "entered the customs, and especially that it should be worn for years," he said.

Likewise for the designer Anne Elisabeth who admits to prefer to make scarves, scarves and dresses rather than masks.

loading_img

Le masque peut être "un message de couleur, comme un sourire" selon une créatrice francilienne

Le masque peut être "un message de couleur, comme un sourire" selon une créatrice francilienne
23/06/2022

Le masque peut être "un message de couleur, comme un sourire" selon une créatrice francilienne

  • Par hggfd
  • |
  • 203 Vues
Culture - Loisirs
-
ParThomas Giraudeau, France Bleu Paris
Paris

Alors que le port du masque est de nouveau obligatoire à l'extérieur, en ce début d'année 2022, dans une grande partie de l'Île-de-France, des Parisiens choisissent des motifs originaux, fleuris ou très colorés, pour se démarquer et montrer un trait de leur personnalité.

La créatrice a confectionné une cinquantaine de masques différents, lavables, et labellisés Afnor et de catégorie 1. Ses masques en coton imprimé filtrent au moins 90% des microparticules, autant que les masques chirurgicaux.

Le masque peut être

Anne Elisabeth dit en avoir vendu plusieurs milliers, dont un certain nombre auprès de ses clientes à l'étranger, aux États-Unis et même en Australie.

Un masque, beau ou original, est "comme un sourire, on a envie de savoir qui se cache derrière, qui est la personne qui le porte", estime la créatrice francilienne. "Imaginez quand il ne fait pas beau. Le bitume, le ciel gris plombant et les vestiaires noirs. _Un masque peut être un rayon de soleil !_"

"Le chirurgical, je ne peux plus le voir en peinture"

Devant l'entrée du musée Pompidou, Stéphanie arbore ainsi un masque vert kaki, assorti à son manteau. "Je travaille à l'hôpital, donc le masque chirurgical, bleu pâle que vous portez, je ne peux plus le voir en peinture !", explique-t-elle. "Alors quand je sors, que je fais des visites de musées, _j'en mets d'autres, plus originaux, colorés_. Quitte à être obligés d'en porter, autant qu'ils soient sympas."

Ils permettent de "créer un lien, on nous demande où on l'a trouvé, pourquoi on le met", assurent Charline et Mathilde, masques fleuris bleus et noirs. Les deux jeunes femmes en ont cinq ou six différents chez elles, certains "avec des paillettes". "Pendant les fêtes, je voyais un certain nombre de personnes avec des masques de Noël", raconte Mathilde.

Cyril, lui, a voulu "adapter cette règlementation obligatoire à [son] identité", et essaie d'en mettre un en accord avec sa tenue. Mais ce quadragénaire parisien ne considère pas le masque comme un accessoire de mode. Cela signifierait qu'il est "entré dans les mœurs, et surtout qu'on doit le porter pendant des années", estime-t-il.

De même pour la créatrice Anne Elisabeth qui avoue préférer confectionner foulards, écharpes et robes plutôt que des masques.