loading_img

Astrology: which sneakers correspond to you according to your sign?

Astrology: which sneakers correspond to you according to your sign?
21/04/2022

Astrology: which sneakers correspond to you according to your sign?

  • By hggfd
  • |
  • 278 Views
Amended
By Lahela Bouaziz

Looking for a new pair of sneakers? Why not opt ​​for the one that corresponds to your astrological sign? We tell you everything!

Play video
Read the content of the article

In recent years, sneakers have become everywhere: they are the most popular pair of shoes. The brands all have one or two flagship models that everyone is snapping up! Adidas Stan Smith, Nike Air Force 1 '07, Converse Chuck Taylor All Star... Not sure which pair to buy? Here are the ones that suit you best according to your astrological sign!

Aries - Adidas Ozweego

Rams are always very active and run around all day between their different appointments. This is why the Adidas Ozweego, which are particularly comfortable in addition to having a sporty look, will be perfect for people of this astrological sign.

Taurus - Nike Air Force 1 '07

Taurus are rather stable and need guidance. They therefore need a pair of simple and effective basketball shoes. The Nike Air Force 1 '07 are thus ideal since they are white, sober and above all very popular! Wearing them, Taurus will not be lost and will not be afraid to take a wrong step.

Gemini - Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Classic High Top

Geminis have a hard time trusting people and can be easily distressed, which is why they need sneakers that have never disappointed anyone like the high-top Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Classic. If those that we find the most in the street are black or white, they exist in multiple colors or with different patterns, which can appeal to Gemini who are also great artists.

Cancer - New Balance 574

Cancers are lost if they have no bearings and are afraid of the unknown. They will therefore be satisfied with the New Balance 574 which have been appreciated for several years. They will prefer sober colors such as white, gray or even brown, but some may opt for colors that are not too flashy.

Leo - Adidas Stan Smith

These are the most popular sneakers: Adidas Stan Smiths have been everywhere for several years! Indeed, we all know someone who has a pair. This is why this pair of shoes is ideal for the lion which is undoubtedly the most popular zodiac sign. The personalities of this sign are solar, charismatic and radiate just like this basketball, we cannot appreciate it any more!

Virgo - Puma Cali

Astrologie : quelles baskets vous correspondent en fonction de votre signe ?

Virgo personalities are very stable and organized. They do not particularly like originality and prefer simple, but effective things. That's why Puma Cali sneakers are ideal! They are quite sober without being the ones that everyone adopts and will go with everything to be dressed easily and quickly.

Libra - Converse Run Star Motion

Libras are particularly open-minded and atypical people. They therefore need a pair of sneakers that stands out from the others. The Converse Run Star Motion are perfect since they do not go unnoticed. In black, they already have their little effect, but Libras also like color and can buy them in green or orange for even more originality.

Scorpion - Fila Disruptor Low

With the Scorpions, you don't always know which foot to dance on! Their character is not always easy to pin down: they sometimes seem sweet and quiet, but their reactions are sometimes exaggerated. They therefore need a slightly original pair of shoes like the Fila Disruptor Low. They will be able to opt for the white or the multicolored ones according to their moods!

Sagittarius - Vans Old Skool

Sagittarians are very sociable personalities and are appreciated by people... Just like the Vans who have been unanimous for more than 10 years! In addition, Sagittarians do not like adventure and prefer to opt for sure values. The Vans Old Skool have proved to buyers that they do not disappoint and will therefore be perfect for people of this zodiac sign.

Capricorn - Alexander Mcqueen

Capricorns are particularly ambitious and that's why Alexander Mcqueen sneakers are perfect for them. Very sober, they were able to impose themselves and cause a stir at a certain price without differing much from the other pairs already sold on the market. Moreover, Capricorns are known to be materialistic and in this sense they prefer to buy things that are not given.

Aquarius - Buffalo CLD Corin

Aquarius personalities are independent and free. In this sense, they need to break the codes and that is why they need different sneakers from those that everyone else wears. In addition, Aquarians love modernity. The Buffalo CLD Corin which have an avant-garde shape are thus perfect for people of this sign.

Fish - Veja URCA CWL

Pisces are particularly gentle and sensitive and thus take care of others. This is why the Veja URCA CWL which are made of vegan material and thus respectful of the environment suit them perfectly. By wearing them, Pisces do nothing but good and they are, moreover, quite sober which is perfect for the personalities of this sign since they are not fans of originality.

To not miss any of our news, subscribe to our newsletter!

You probably missed it yesterday… Catch up!
star signbasketball
How to seduce according to your astrological sign?
On the same topic
life, astrology
Asto: how to seduce a man according to his astro sign?
life, astrology
The pair of VANS sneakers is perfect for your astrological sign
style, fashion
New Balance unveils its new pair of sneakers and it is already all the rage!
style, fashion
White sneakers: how to wear them? (Video)
in addition
life, astrology
Chinese astrology: know everything about the sign of the Ox!
life, astrology
Everything you need to know about the sign of the Snake
life, astrology
Chinese astrology: everything you need to know about the sign of the Dragon!
life, astrology
Chinese astrology: everything you need to know about the Dog
life, astrology
Astrology: everything you need to know about the sign of Aquarius!
life, astrology
Chinese astrology: everything you need to know about the horse
Life, astro
Astrology: which sneakers correspond to you according to your sign?
life, astrology
Chinese astrology: here's what you need to know about the metal signs!
life, astrology
Chinese astrology: what is the character of the Monkey?
life, astrology
The Serpentarius: here is everything you need to know about this 13th sign of the zodiac

loading_img

Astrologie : quelles baskets vous correspondent en fonction de votre signe ?

Astrologie : quelles baskets vous correspondent en fonction de votre signe ?
21/04/2022

Astrologie : quelles baskets vous correspondent en fonction de votre signe ?

  • Par hggfd
  • |
  • 279 Vues
Modifié
Par Lahéla Bouaziz

À la recherche d'une nouvelle paire de basket ? Pourquoi ne pas opter pour celle qui correspond à votre signe astrologique ? On vous dit tout !

Lire la vidéo
Lire le contenu de l'article

Ces dernières années, les baskets se sont imposées partout : ce sont les paires de chaussures les plus populaires. Les marques ont toutes un ou deux modèles phares que tout le monde s'arrache ! Stan Smith d'Adidas, Nike Air Force 1 '07, Converse Chuck Taylor All Star... Vous ne savez pas quelle paire acheter ? Voici celles qui vous correspondent le mieux en fonction de votre signe astrologique !

Bélier - Adidas Ozweego

Les béliers sont toujours très actifs et courent partout toute la journée entre leurs différents rendez-vous. C'est pourquoi les Adidas Ozweego qui sont particulièrement confortables en plus d'avoir une allure sportive seront parfaites pour les personnes de ce signe astrologique.

Taureau - Nike Air Force 1 '07

Les Taureaux sont plutôt stables et ont besoin de repères. Il leur faut donc une paire de basket simple et efficace. Les Nike Air Force 1 '07 sont ainsi idéales puisqu'elles sont blanches, sobres et surtout très populaires ! En les portant, le Taureau ne sera pas perdu et n'aura pas peur de faire un faux pas.

Gémeaux - Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Classic montante

Les Gémeaux ont du mal à faire confiance aux gens et peuvent être facilement angoissés, c'est pourquoi il leur faut des baskets qui n'ont jamais déçu personne comme les Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Classic montantes. Si celles que l'on retrouve le plus dans la rue sont les noires où les blanches, elles existent dans de multiples couleurs ou avec différents motifs, ce qui peut plaire aux Gémeaux qui sont aussi de grands artistes.

Cancer - New Balance 574

Les Cancers sont perdus s'ils n'ont pas de repères et ont peur de l'inconnu. Ils seront donc satisfaits avec les New Balance 574 qui sont appréciées depuis plusieurs années. Ils préféreront les coloris sobres comme le blanc, le gris ou encore le marron, mais certains pourront opter pour de la couleur qui n'est pas trop flashy.

Lion - Adidas Stan Smith

Ce sont les baskets les plus populaires : les Adidas Stan Smith sont partout depuis plusieurs années ! En effet, on connait tous quelqu'un qui en a une paire. C'est pourquoi cette paire de chaussure est idéale pour le lion qui est sans aucun doute le signe du zodiaque le plus populaire. Les personnalités de ce signe sont solaires, charismatiques et rayonnent tout comme cette basket, on ne peut plus appréciée !

Vierge - Puma Cali

Astrologie : quelles baskets vous correspondent en fonction de votre signe ?

Les personnalités Vierges sont très stables et organisées. Elles n'aiment pas particulièrement l'originalité et préfèrent les choses simples, mais efficaces. C'est pourquoi les baskets Puma Cali sont idéales ! Elles sont assez sobres sans être celles que tout le monde adopte et iront avec tout pour être habillé facilement et rapidement.

Balance - Converse Run Star Motion

Les Balances sont des personnes particulièrement ouvertes d'esprit et atypiques. Il leur faut donc une paire de basket qui se démarque des autres. Les Converses Run Star Motion sont parfaites puisqu'elles ne passent pas inaperçues. En noir, elles font déjà leur petit effet, mais les Balances aiment aussi la couleur et pourront les acheter en vert ou encore en orange pour encore plus d'originalité.

Scorpion - Fila Disruptor Low

Avec les Scorpions, on ne sait pas toujours sur quel pied danser ! Leur caractère n'est pas toujours facile à cerner : ils paraissent parfois doux et tranquilles, mais leurs réactions sont parfois exagérées. Il leur faut donc une paire de chaussures légèrement originale comme les Fila Disruptor Low. Ils pourront ainsi opter pour la blanche où celles multicolores en fonction de leurs humeurs !

Sagittaire - Vans Old Skool

Les Sagittaires sont des personnalités très sociables et sont appréciées par les gens... Tout comme les Vans qui font l'unanimité depuis plus de 10 ans ! De plus, les Sagittaires n'aiment pas l'aventure et préfèrent opter pour des valeurs sûres. Les Vans Old Skool ont su prouver aux acheteurs qu'elles ne décevaient pas et seront donc ainsi parfaites pour les personnes de ce signe du zodiaque.

Capricorne - Alexander Mcqueen

Les Capricornes sont particulièrement ambitieux et c'est pourquoi les baskets Alexander Mcqueen leur conviennent parfaitement. Très sobres, elles ont su s'imposer et faire fureur à un certain prix sans se différencier beaucoup des autres paires déjà vendues sur le marché. De plus, les Capricornes sont connus pour être matérialistes et en ce sens, ils préfèrent acheter des objets qui ne sont pas donnés.

Verseau - Buffalo CLD Corin

Les personnalités Verseaux sont indépendantes et libres. En ce sens, elles ont besoin de casser les codes et c'est pourquoi, il leur faut des baskets différentes de celles que tout le monde porte. De plus, les Verseaux aiment la modernité. Les Buffalo CLD Corin qui ont une forme avant-gardiste sont ainsi parfaites pour les personnes de ce signe.

Poissons - Veja URCA CWL

Les Poissons sont particulièrement doux et sensibles et prennent ainsi soin des autres. C'est pourquoi les Veja URCA CWL qui sont dans une matière Végan et ainsi respectueuse de l'environnement leur conviennent parfaitement. En les portant, les Poissons ne font que du bien et elles sont, de plus, assez sobres ce qui est parfait pour les personnalités de ce signe puisqu'elles ne sont pas fans de l'originalité.

Pour ne rien manquer de nos actualités, abonnez-vous à notre newsletter !

Vous avez sûrement raté ça hier… Rattrapez-vous !
signe astrologiquebasket
Comment séduire en fonction de son signe astrologique ?
Sur le même thème
Life, astrologie
Asto : comment séduire un homme en fonction de son signe astro ?
Life, astrologie
La paire de baskets VANS est parfaite pour votre signe astrologique
Style, mode
New Balance dévoile sa nouvelle paire de baskets et elle fait déjà fureur !
Style, mode
Baskets blanches : comment les porter ? (Vidéo)
En plus
Life, astrologie
Astrologie chinoise : tout connaître sur le signe du Buffle !
Life, astrologie
Tout ce qu'il faut savoir sur le signe du Serpent
Life, astrologie
Astrologie chinoise : tout ce qu'il faut savoir sur le signe du Dragon !
Life, astrologie
Astrologie chinoise : tout ce qu’il faut savoir du Chien
Life, astrologie
Astrologie : tout ce qu'il faut savoir sur le signe du Verseau !
Life, astrologie
Astrologie chinoise : tout ce qu'il faut savoir du cheval
Life, astro
Astrologie : quelles baskets vous correspondent en fonction de votre signe ?
Life, astrologie
Astrologie chinoise : voici ce qu’il faut savoir sur les signes de métal !
Life, astrologie
Astrologie chinoise : quel est le caractère du Singe ?
Life, astrologie
Le Serpentaire : voici tout ce qu’il faut savoir sur ce 13ème signe du zodiaque